Tournaments

2021 Autumn Tournament


Saturday 6th March

Home Hardware 4BBB Stableford


Sunday 7th March

Hannaford Seeds 4 Person Gentsomes


Monday 8th March

Driscoll, McIllree & Dickinson Irish Four Ball




2021 Annual Winter Tournament


Thursday 10th June

Bet Bussau Memorial Stroke


Friday 11th June

Mens 4BBB Par & Ladies Aggregate Stableford


Saturday 12th June

Mens & Ladies 4BBB Stableford


Sunday 13th June

Mixed Pinehurst & Mens Stroke


Monday 14th June

Mens 36 Holes and Mens & Ladies 18 Holes Stroke



2021 Spring Tournament


Saturday 16th October

4BBB Stableford - Mens & Ladies


Sunday 17th October

4 Person Gentsomes